First Time

This is the first blog of my life, everyone has something to do for the first time in their life. Whether it is standing on their own feet, to start walking, the first alphabet they learn or the first time they start riding a bike.

Hmm… So before we start let me introduce myself. I’m Shahbaaz Perwaiz , a small town boy who enjoyed and suffered both in a short period of life, from a place I dont think most of you heard about.

My hometown Hazaribagh (means “Thousands of Garden”). I’m 24 now may be few months left to join the silver jublee age group 😛 Thats all for now… 

Lets start blogging!!!!!

ğŸŒž First Time


Experience the beauty of everything around you–the people, places, things, and events–with fresh eyes.

I’m really tired of an old idea of living today as if it were my last.
What about the first day?


There’s so much emphasis put on memories. The moments we remember, both good and bad, seem to make us who we are and influence how we react to the present.

I love to remember. I love to slip away from reality and go somewhere I’ve been, be with people I miss, and stay awhile there inside my yesterdays.

It’s nice to remember, but dangerous to stay there too long. By doing so we often miss the “now” events that could one day be a treasure to return to.

Today I thought about my favorite “firsts.”
The first time when I was born lol I know what you’re thinking. How could anyone remember the moment when he entered this world.. Impossible! 



But Imagine the experience of parents who became father or mother for the first time. Perhaps I’m not the first child. But imaginations has no boundary.

The moment when anyone become a father or a mother. Its the most awesome feeling anyone can ever have. They remember each and every experience of that moment.. The first blink of the baby.. His/Her first smile.. First touch which feels like touching cotton balls.

The moment when they got responsibility of something which is as weaker as the petals of the flower.This first time changes people. 

The moment which starts with fear and hope.

__________________________

Ill continue thisnext time..

bcoz If I write whats on my mind now…  It will take more than years to be finish. 😝

And I dont want my first blog to be so long to make you feel boring for the first time.. 🤓

2 Comments Add yours

  1. foada nor eldin says:

    Keep up ading…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

